Welcome to Red’s Mountain Series


Galloway’s Justice

Book 1

Available on Amazon

A rural community in southeast Tennessee is tested when a young woman’s car is abandoned and rumors avail. Deputy Galloway suspects his girlfriend’s husband of foul play and launches an investigation.

Nestled in the nearby Smoky Mountains, a bluegrass tavern may hold clues to the girl’s fate. Yet the hills don’t talk. Galloway’s suspect’s worst crime may be that he allows circumstance to determine reality.

Through laughter, love, and loss, Galloway’s girlfriend must embark on her own personal journey to discover what she truly wants in life.

Every person deserves justice and a sense of community. Galloway must discover his suspect’s elusive way over women so that he can bring justice for a missing girl and win back his love’s heart.

After all, no one missing is lost forever.